Crochet · Patterns

Star Stitch Mason Jar Cozy Pattern

Star Stitch Mason Jar Cozy

With Mason Jars being our current obsession, I decided to turn my Star Stitch Coffee Cozy into a cozy for a Mason Jar! I made this cozy with 100% cotton yarn and an “I” crochet hook.

Star Stitch Mason Jar Cozy

The star stitches are so beautiful!

You can find my pattern on Ravelry. If you would like to buy an already made cozy, you can find them on my website here.

I can’t wait to see your finished Mason Jar Cozy! Use #RustinaandCompanyPatterns on social media or leave a comment with a link to your photos.

What color(s) you will choose for your Mason Jar Cozy?

Leave a Reply

