Crochet · Patterns

Cabled Messy Bun Beanie Crochet Pattern

 

blue-cabled-messy-bun-beanie
Red Heart with Love (Peacock)

Cabled Messy Bun Beanie Crochet Pattern

I added a new twist on the popular Messy Bun Beanie by adding beautiful cables! This is my second and favorite pattern design! The pattern comes with sizes Teen/Adult Small and Adult Large.

The yarn I recommend is “I Love This Yarn” from Hobby Lobby. I also used Red Heart with Love and they both turned out beautifully.

cable-messy-bun-beanie
I Love This Yarn (Linen)

You can purchase this pattern in my Ravelry shop for instant download! If you don’t crochet, you can purchase the beanie in my shop.

I am excited to see your finished Cabled Messy Bun Beanie! Leave a link in the comments.

 

2 thoughts on “Cabled Messy Bun Beanie Crochet Pattern

Leave a Reply

