Crochet

Colorado Love

Can you believe it is already December?! My husband and I have been thinking a lot about moving to Colorado. I couldn’t imagine anything better than having a view of the mountains everyday! I can picture myself now sitting on the porch in my rocking chair with a blanket over my lap, a hot cup of coffee and the best view you have ever seen! A girl can dream right.

Since I have been dreaming of Colorado so much, I decided to make my husband a Colorado beanie. Who better to get the pattern from than Playin’ Hooky Designs! You can find the pattern for the Colorado Flag Color Grid here and the Graph Beanie base here.

colorado-beanie3

The Colorado Beanie goes perfect with my Colorado Coffee Cozy!  If you would like to have your own slice of Colorado, you can order a beanie over in my shop.

So my question for you guys and gals today is, what is your favorite town in Colorado?

 

One thought on “Colorado Love

Leave a Reply

