Crochet

Braided Infinity Scarf/Cowl

braided-scarf

Oh my goodness fellow crocheters, I am totally in love with the Braided Infinity Scarf/Cowl! I knew I wanted to buy it for a couple of months, and once I did, I was hooked!

I purchased the pattern from Kimberly over at Oikos Handmade. The pattern is simple to understand and I made the one in the photo in one day. Of course, I also had mom duties to do too. But, it really is quick to make. Oh, let me show you how it looks when it is wrapped.
braided-scarf-2

Isn’t it lovely! It is made with super bulky yarn, which makes it super soft! The cowl in the photo is made in the color Peacock.

dscf1797

 

If you would like to purchase this beautiful cowl, hop on over to my shop. If you would like a different color(s), feel free to contact me. I would love to help you customize your cowl!

Now I want to hear from you! What colors will you be making yours in?

Leave a Reply

